Hotel

2 star hotel in Roscoff


Ideally located in the heart of Roscoff, close to the beach of Rockroum and its spa, the Hotel d'Angleterre combines urban comfort and soothing environment. Our small family team warmly welcomes you around the glass of friendship, which we offer you in our cozy lounge or our veranda overlooking the green park. To discover our corsair city, you will enjoy strolling on the main street with its various shops, which is close to the hotel.

The mansion and its park


The Hotel d'Angleterre welcomes you in a 19th century manor house that has retained its charm and authenticity. This property of character is nestled in a landscaped park of 2000m², in which you will enjoy strolling and relaxing with a drink. Located west, the park will offer you beautiful sunsets at the time of the aperitif. From the single room to the quadruple, discover the 32 quiet rooms that we offer you in this soothing and exotic environment. Stone building, slate roof, wooden floor, large windows overlooking the green park ... Let yourself be enchanted by a typical decor with lots of character.

The bar and the billiard room


The large lounge of the hotel has been transformed into a cozy bar for your relaxing desires over a drink or a hot drink. We offer a selection of teas, beers or spirits, chosen by us. Discover also our billiard room with its arched bay window giving it a lot of cachet and brightness. You can also relax in the conservatory on the edge of the park. At the Hotel d'Angleterre, everything has been designed for your comfort and well-being.

The reception room


You want to organize a seminar or celebrate an important event (wedding, baptism, birthday ...) in a property of character and a soothing environment? In our property dating from the 19th century and its large park, we put at your disposal a reception room that can accommodate 150 people, which we privatize on occasion. We also offer a catering service for your festive meal. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information on our services, we will be happy to answer your requests.

Hikers and groups


Need a step to rest during your sports getaway? We warmly welcome hikers in an ideal environment to recharge their batteries. A cozy bar, a billiard room, a veranda and a landscaped park of 2000m² are at your disposal to relax before returning to the road. You will have the possibility to park your bicycles in a closed place. For groups, we offer half board or full board with breakfast buffet, packed lunch and dinner prepared by our caterer. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Testimonials

Hotel

Hôtel de charme à Roscoff


Idéalement situé au cœur de Roscoff, tout près de la plage de Rockroum et de sa thalasso, l’Hôtel d’Angleterre combine confort au charme désuet et environnement apaisant. Notre petite équipe familiale vous accueille chaleureusement dans notre salon cosy ou notre véranda avec vue sur le parc verdoyant. Pour découvrir notre cité corsaire, vous apprécierez vous balader dans sa rue principale aux petits commerces, à deux pas de l’hôtel.

Le manoir et son parc


L’hôtel d’Angleterre vous accueille au sein d’un manoir du 19ème siècle ayant conservé son charme et son authenticité. Cette propriété de caractère est nichée dans un parc arboré et aménagé de 2000m², dans lequel vous apprécierez flâner et vous détendre autour d’un verre. Situé plein ouest, le parc vous offrira de beaux couchers de soleil à l’heure de l’apéritif. De la chambre simple à la quadruple, découvrez les 32 chambres au calme que nous vous proposons au sein de cet environnement apaisant et dépaysant. Bâtisse en pierre, toit en ardoise, parquet, grandes baies vitrées donnant sur le parc verdoyant… Laissez-vous envoûter par un décor typique avec beaucoup de cachet.

Le bar et la salle de billard


Le grand salon de l’hôtel a été transformé en bar cosy pour vos envies de détente autour d’un verre ou d’une boisson chaude. Nous vous proposons une sélection de thés, de bières ou encore de spiritueux, choisis par nos soins. Découvrez aussi notre salle de billard avec sa baie vitrée cintrée lui conférant beaucoup de cachet et de luminosité. Vous pourrez également vous relaxer dans la véranda à l’orée du parc. A l’Hôtel d’Angleterre, tout a été pensé pour votre confort et votre bien-être.

La salle de réception


Vous souhaitez organiser un séminaire ou célébrer un événement important (mariage, baptême, anniversaire…) dans une propriété de caractère et un environnement apaisant ? Au sein de notre propriété datant du 19ème siècle et son très grand parc arboré, nous mettons à votre disposition une salle de réception pouvant accueillir 150 personnes, que nous privatisons à l’occasion. Nous vous proposons également un service traiteur pour votre repas de fête. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de renseignements sur nos prestations, nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à vos demandes.

Randonneurs et groupes


Besoin d’une étape pour vous reposer au cours de votre escapade sportive ? Nous accueillons chaleureusement les randonneurs dans un environnement idéal pour se ressourcer. Un bar cosy, une salle de billard, une véranda et un parc aménagé de 2000m² sont à votre disposition pour vous relaxer avant de reprendre la route. Vous aurez la possibilité de garer vos vélos dans un endroit clos. Pour les groupes, nous proposons une demi-pension ou pension complète avec petit déjeuner buffet, panier repas et dîner préparé par notre traiteur. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Témoignages